Homeopathy News   |    Exams,Results,Jobs   |    News Update   |    Articles   |    Cases   |    Directory   |    Homeopathy Store   |    Shopping
Home   |    Contact Us   |    Contributors   |    Doctor Directory   |    Sitemap   |    Privacy Policy   |    Advertise Here   |    Subscribe by email

Search This Site

Monday, December 22, 2014

Homoeopathic Awards to be introduced in kerala

Homeopathic awards
Kerala government's health and family welfare department has decided to introduce awards for the doctors (practicing/teaching) in the homeopathic profession in the state This would be a inspiration among the doctors of the Kerala state. 
The award are given four different names 
1. Dr Hahnemann Award for the doctor from Kerala who has given an overall contribution in the field of homeopathy.award and 25000 Rupees 

2. Dr William Boericke Award for the best doctor in the Kerala Homeopathic Department - award and 10000 Rupees 

 3.Dr. J T Kent Award to the Best teacher(doctor) in the homeopathic medical colleges-award and 10000 Rupees 

4.Dr. M N Pilla award for Best doctor in Private field-award and 10000 Rupees 

This awards will be awarded and distributed by about the April 10th of every year which is the Hahnemanns Birthday. The details has to furnished as given in the proforma as to reach the Director of Homeopathy , Kerala before January 10th. 2014 

Rules and requirements
1. TCMC A class registration 
2. Experience of 10 years 

The selection process is given in the file below 
 Notification and Proforma in malayalam language: here

No comments:

Post a Comment